IMakeCuteStuff.com – the blog

all about the cute stuff

Have you seen this? October 3, 2007

Filed under: blogging,Cool Sites,etsy — imakecutestuff.com @ 12:05 am
Tags: , , ,

So, I’m at my sewing machine today, trying to keep my mind off of the fact that I’ve committed to more shows this upcoming season than I have in years by listening to Pandora.com (awesome site. if you haven’t heard of it, click and check it out. it’s totally free!). I work so much better when I’m grooving to Joss Stone or Alicia Keys…

Then I take a break to peruse Etsy.com (what else?) and popped into the Storque to see what’s new. Then I saw this: http://www.etsy.com/storque/section/etsyNews/article/technology-aka-the-future/336/

That caused an avalanche of video stream watching that kept me occupied and educated while slaving away at the sewing machine. It was SOOO great! I watched almost every video on their Blip.tv site: http://etsy.blip.tv/

technology and the future from the storque

I can’t wait for them to make more!!

