IMakeCuteStuff.com – the blog

all about the cute stuff

I am loving my (New) Tote2Go! designs… October 10, 2007

Filed under: craft,crafts,creative,design,etsy,selling — imakecutestuff.com @ 8:30 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

So, I did end up sewing some of the cute fabric stash the other day…I made this super-cute Tote2Go! with some of the “Waverly” brand remnant fabric…called, appropriately, “Blue Green Rain”:

blue green tote2go! blue green rain detail

I totally heart the new handle configuration! I used to make them like a standard plastic grocery bag…but with this higher end fabric, making them more “purse-like” looks waaay better. I even figured out how to use interfacing (finally) so the bottom of this one is nice and sturdy but still flexible enough to fold up into its own pocket! Nice. I’m looking forward to making more of these…Yay! New stuff! :D

 

One Response to “I am loving my (New) Tote2Go! designs…”

  1. Heather Says:

    Hee hee! I just had to visit your blog when I saw your shop name! So cute! I love this tote!


Comments are closed.