IMakeCuteStuff.com – the blog

all about the cute stuff

Busy Busy Busy… June 18, 2008

Filed under: craft,crafts,creative,etsy,etsyrain,handmade,selling — imakecutestuff.com @ 9:54 am
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I’ve been running around like mad trying to get all the things on my “to do” list done!

My parents are coming into town on from the 20th through the 26th, so I’m desperately trying to get my very messy apartment in some sort of presentable order. Not an easy task at any time of the year…but I have to give it a try – six days is just long enough notice that faint line of dust on the edge of the cabinet. <sigh>

In addition to all of that, I’m also trying to finish up preparations for EtsyRain’s next self-produced crafts show in Ballard! There are signs to make, postcards to distribute and last-minute advertising to be sent…

24 EtsyRain.com artists will be showing their work for the first time in Ballard!
Come on down, buy some cool stuff and set a spell for some home-style barbecue with
the folks from the little-known local community center – Ballard NWSC

It’s gonna be lots of fun! :)

