IMakeCuteStuff.com – the blog

all about the cute stuff

OMG! I was on Etsy’s Front Page today! January 31, 2009

)

I am SO glad I changed my Secret Promise Ring photos recently :)
(special thanks to LiciaBeads for giving me the heads-up at 2am!)

I just checked and I got over 100 views and a bunch of hearts on that ring
oh, and a convo from someone who wants me to make a custom ring
for her to give to her fiance at their wedding! Wow…SO exciting!

 

6 Responses to “OMG! I was on Etsy’s Front Page today!”

  1. Licia Says:

    Hey, thanks :) Congrats again on the front page and a custom order! Fantastic!

  2. Jill Says:

    We shared a FP feature!! :) Congrats to you too!

  3. Kayce Says:

    yay for your rings! and yay for finishing your order!

    i mentioned you in a blog award so check it out!

  4. paperseed Says:

    Awesome. Great ring!

  5. Woo Hoo! Congrats! I love that ring!
    Robin

  6. hi!

    just came across your blog, beautiful rings, and congrats at making the front page! I had my front page debut a few days ago and print-screened it for my blog too. It’s very exciting :)
    I’m over at whitegownsymphony.etsy.com

    danielle =)


Comments are closed.